Impressum

HERAUSGEBER
Editorial AG
Talstrasse 20
CH-8001 Zürich

AUSFÜHRUNG
Editorial AG
Ceres Tower
Hohenrainstrasse 24
CH-4133 Pratteln

Telefon +41 61 551 39 40
Telefax +41 61 551 39 49
E-Mail  info@editorial.ag


MITGLIED DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Tibor I. Müller
t.mueller@editorial.ag

VERLAGSLEITUNG
Hasan Dursun
h.dursun@editorial.ag

 

PROJEKTLEITUNG
Alain Willi
a.willi@editorial.ag

CHEFREDAKTION
Joël Wüthrich
j.wuethrich@editorial.ag

LEITUNG PRODUKTION & GRAFIK
Melanie Moret
m.moret@editorial.ag

VERKAUF & MARKETING
Baykal Baysal
b.baysal@editorial.ag

ONLINE PUBLIC RELATION
Swenja Willms
s.willms@editorial.ag

KORREKTORAT

Brigitte Battaglia
info@editorial.ag


ADMINISTRATION & KOORDINATION

Serpil Türkmen
s.tuerkmen@editorial.ag

HR & FINANCE
Patricia Rauber
p.rauber@editorial.ag

IT SUPPORT
Dejan Djokic
info@editorial.ag

WEB SERVICES
websiteria GmbH
info@websiteria.ch

A PRODUCT OF PRESTIGE MEDIA GROUP SA